Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Kirt Gill

Kirt Gill

General Manager

kirt.gill@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Kristofer Varga

Kristofer Varga

Assistant Sales Manager

Kristofer.varga@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

 Kelli Harrison Jones

Kelli Harrison Jones

Financial Services Manager

kelli.jones@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nicholas Jansen

Nicholas Jansen

Financial Services Manager

nicholas.jansen@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Jordan Schornagel

Jordan Schornagel

Financial Services Manager

jordan.schornagel@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Graeme Johnston

Graeme Johnston

Product Advisor

graeme.johnston@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Lucas Bartsch

Lucas Bartsch

Product Advisor

lucas.bartsch@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Jason Li

Jason Li

Product Advisor

jason.li@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nikki Morgan

Nikki Morgan

Sales Coordinator

nikki.morgan@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Amandeep Matharoo

Amandeep Matharoo

Lead Receptionist

amandeep.matharoo@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Sarah Jadis

Sarah Jadis

Reception Associate

sarah.jadis@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

SERVICE

Corey Friesen

Corey Friesen

Fixed Operations Manager

Corey.friesen@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Gene Price

Gene Price

Service Advisor

gene.price@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Joseph Neaime

Joseph Neaime

Service Advisor

joseph.neaime@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Warrant Administrator

Michelle.Smith@minilangley,com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Corey Friesen

Corey Friesen

Fixed Operations Manager

Corey.friesen@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nick Hayden

Nick Hayden

Parts Advisor

nick.hayden@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Warren Eder

Warren Eder

Parts Advisor

warren.eder@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Theresa Bulman

Theresa Bulman

Part Advisor

theresa.bulman@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Arez Rasouli

Arez Rasouli

Parts Advisor

arez.rasouli@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Denise Ward

Denise Ward

Parts Advisor

denise.ward@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.2069

604.533.2069

Connor Moore

Connor Moore

Junior Parts Advisor

connor.moore@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Keith Markillie

Keith Markillie

Parts Driver

keith.markillie@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269