Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Dimitri Kotsalis

Dimitri Kotsalis

General Manager

dimitri.kotsalis@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Kristofer Varga

Kristofer Varga

Assistant Sales Manager

Kristofer.varga@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.726.9164

604.726.9164

Graeme Johnston

Graeme Johnston

Product Advisor

graeme.johnston@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Lucas Bartsch

Lucas Bartsch

Product Advisor

lucas.bartsch@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Karl Ward

Karl Ward

Senior Finance Manager

Karl.ward@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Lauren Van Vliet

Lauren Van Vliet

Financial Services Manager

lauren.vanvliet@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Agnes Wnek

Agnes Wnek

Financial Services Manager

agnes.wnek@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Brittany Ashwell

Brittany Ashwell

Lead Reception Associate

brittany.ashwell@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

JulieAnn Patton

JulieAnn Patton

Reception Associate

julieann.patton@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Sarah Jadis

Sarah Jadis

Reception Associate

sarah.jadis@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Kate Nejadkazemi

Kate Nejadkazemi

Reception Associate

kate.nejadkazemi@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Tiangong Yang

Tiangong Yang

Product Advisor

tiangong.yang@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

SERVICE

Corey Friesen

Corey Friesen

Fixed Operations Manager

Corey.friesen@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Pamela Alspach

Pamela Alspach

Service Manager

pamela.alspach@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Gene Price

Gene Price

Service Advisor

gene.price@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Derek Tremblay

Derek Tremblay

Service Advisor

derek.tremblay@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Kristina Friesen

Kristina Friesen

Junior Service Advisor

kristina.friesen@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Corey Friesen

Corey Friesen

Fixed Operations Manager

Corey.friesen@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nick Hayden

Nick Hayden

Parts Advisor

nick.hayden@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Warren Eder

Warren Eder

Parts Advisor

warren.eder@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Theresa Bulman

Theresa Bulman

Part Advisor

theresa.bulman@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Parts Advisor

Michelle.Smith@minilangley,com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Brian Paugh

Brian Paugh

Parts Driver

brian.paugh@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269