RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

VÉHICULES NEUFS

Kirt Gill

Kirt Gill

kirt.gill@openroadautogroup.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Kristofer Varga

Kristofer Varga

Kristofer.varga@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

 Kelli Harrison Jones

Kelli Harrison Jones

kelli.jones@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nicholas Jansen

Nicholas Jansen

nicholas.jansen@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Jordan Schornagel

Jordan Schornagel

jordan.schornagel@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Chelsey MacKenzie

Chelsey MacKenzie

chelsey.mackenzie@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Jason Li

Jason Li

jason.li@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Tyler Grant

Tyler Grant

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Hannah Beier

Hannah Beier

hannah.beirer@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Amandeep Matharoo

Amandeep Matharoo

amandeep.matharoo@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

SERVICE

Derek Tremblay

Derek Tremblay

derek.tremblay@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nick Viel

Nick Viel

nick.viel@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Gene Price

Gene Price

gene.price@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Joseph Neaime

Joseph Neaime

joseph.neaime@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

PIÈCES ET ACCESSOIRES

Warren Eder

Warren Eder

warren.eder@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nick Hayden

Nick Hayden

nick.hayden@bmwlangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Theresa Bulman

Theresa Bulman

theresa.bulman@minilangley.com

Téléphone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-07-24 08:57:58
Layout-Start 2021-07-24 08:57:58
Layout-Finish 2021-07-24 08:57:58